Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathryn Miller

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Miller
"The service is top notch. While putting the coverage together, I forgot something I wanted covered. I remembered just as we were finishing. She quickly added what I needed without hesitation. I was very impressed."

Annette Kincaid

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Kincaid
"Thank you State Farm w/Michael Shanne. I wanted to switch homeowners and this company made it extremely easy!!"

Thomas Gault Sr.

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gault Sr.
"Michael was very pleasant to deal with. He was professional and treated me right."

Sierrah Barker

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierrah Barker
"My dad originally got his policy a few months back and they have made it easy to be in contact when he had his accident I needed to claim. I was able to add myself to the policy in my vehicle. At a very reasonable rate, and Renae was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone. Thank you again for helping us so quickly get coverage. You’re awesome."

Ritchie Paynter

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ritchie Paynter
"Love the great service"

Terri Smith

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Smith
"We have been State Farm customers for years but are somewhat new to Michael Schanne and his team. We have been very pleased with their customer service and attentive nature with anything as it has arisen!"

Leslie Goss

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Goss
"Michael was responsive and took the time to investigate and explain the different options available to us. He is very trustworthy and we highly recommend him."

Sandy Spadafora

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Spadafora
"When we were looking for a new insurance company with a friendly and knowledgeable staff , I called or visited 4 or 5 different agencies. Michael Schanne was excellent. He answered all my questions and set us up with a policy that meets our needs."

Tiyette McDaniel

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiyette McDaniel
"Ranaye was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Not only did she save me tons on my car and house, she also saved my daughter money on her premium. Great customer service"

Jody Taylor-Dunn

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Taylor-Dunn
"Mike Schanne- State Farm Agent, knocked my Premiums down by nearly 50% all the while increasing my coverage! Previously with Allstate. Mike and his Team are fantastic to work with making the entire process incredibly easy. He reviewed my current policy, asked me a few questions, made recommendations and quickly provided me quotes. In August 2021, I went with all Mike's recommendations and now have 5 policies. BEST insurance decision ever!"

Charla Buchanan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charla Buchanan
"I just purchased a vehicle and called to have added on and there was no problem whatsoever The person that handled my my request did perfect she really put a smile on my face when she told me what it would cost. You have to give State farm five stars I've never had any problem with them they are always there for you."

Nathan Coffey

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Coffey
"I have been with state farm for several years and their service has not failed yet. Micheal Schanne and his office have been an absolute blessing! They are always on top of everything. Any time I call I get immediate, friendly assistance. I could not be happier working with this office. 10/10 would recommend!"

Ezboy

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ezboy
"My policy was up with my current insurance holder and too renew the policy was an INSANE amount I called State Farm and Michael got both my cars covered for a QUARTER of the cost of my other company I couldn’t of been any happier! Thanks again Michael!"

Marlene Lawson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Lawson
"Thank you so much Michael. You were so kind to me this morning and the quote you gave me was absolutely the best I had gotten. Not only were you professional, you were so kind. I'm very happy to be with State Farm and having you as an agent. You made my day. Thank you so much."

Jason Faulkner

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Faulkner
"My daughter was involved in an accident. Michael took my call and explained what I needed to do in order to file a claim most expeditiously I had the claim filed, rental car setup and everything prepared for the incoming check for our totalled vehicle in the space of tel hours. We got the buyout check within 24 hours. This was my first claim experience with State Farm and it was very fast. I was very impressed."

Key Better Days Society

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Key Better Days Society
"Awesome insurance company!!"

Monique Reed

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Reed
"This location was great help to me with the situation that I was in. The worker I spoke with was Lillie and she was both nice and helpful that it made it and overall good experience."

claire english

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by claire english
"I recently called this State Farm location as I had a question on the different insurance plans. I spoke to a lady, her name was Lillie. She was very nice and professional when answering all the questions I had regarding the insurance plans."

Tammy Turner

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Turner
"Everyone in the office was very nice. Jayk was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and helped us to make the best decision for us. Jayk provided great customer service!"

Adam Bethel

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bethel
"I spoke with a Lilly inquiring about options of switching over to this company. She was pleasant and easy to deal with I would definitely recommend at least calling to find out how they can help you. Very personable and helpful."

parker rice

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by parker rice
"Lillie has been a huge help with all my insurance needs! I would recommend this office to everyone!"

Abigail Fletcher

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Fletcher
"Lillie wonderful helping my grandmother. She was very respectful over the phone and was patient with her. I appreciate it very much"

Hailey Reckart

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Reckart
"I highly recommend this State Farm location. The entire staff is super nice and welcoming. Lillie is the one who helped me out, and she did amazing work. She was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. Super satisfied with my experience!"

lynn brashears

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lynn brashears
"1000% would recommend. Michael Schanne and his team are quick and easy to deal with. Overall very friendly people."

kate rose

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kate rose
"absolutely lovely staff, very professional. they are very nice and polite. they go above and beyond. they treat you like family. I highly recommend"