Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Schanne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Schanne

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiyette McDaniel

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ranaye was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Not only did she save me tons on my car and house, she also saved my daughter money on her premium. Great customer service"

Jody Taylor-Dunn

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike Schanne- State Farm Agent, knocked my Premiums down by nearly 50% all the while increasing my coverage! Previously with Allstate. Mike and his Team are fantastic to work with making the entire process incredibly easy. He reviewed my current policy, asked me a few questions, made recommendations and quickly provided me quotes. In August 2021, I went with all Mike's recommendations and now have 5 policies. BEST insurance decision ever!"

Charla Buchanan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased a vehicle and called to have added on and there was no problem whatsoever The person that handled my my request did perfect she really put a smile on my face when she told me what it would cost. You have to give State farm five stars I've never had any problem with them they are always there for you."

Nathan Coffey

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for several years and their service has not failed yet. Micheal Schanne and his office have been an absolute blessing! They are always on top of everything. Any time I call I get immediate, friendly assistance. I could not be happier working with this office. 10/10 would recommend!"

Ezboy

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy was up with my current insurance holder and too renew the policy was an INSANE amount I called State Farm and Michael got both my cars covered for a QUARTER of the cost of my other company I couldn’t of been any happier! Thanks again Michael!"

Marlene Lawson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Michael. You were so kind to me this morning and the quote you gave me was absolutely the best I had gotten. Not only were you professional, you were so kind. I'm very happy to be with State Farm and having you as an agent. You made my day. Thank you so much."

Jason Faulkner

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter was involved in an accident. Michael took my call and explained what I needed to do in order to file a claim most expeditiously I had the claim filed, rental car setup and everything prepared for the incoming check for our totalled vehicle in the space of tel hours. We got the buyout check within 24 hours. This was my first claim experience with State Farm and it was very fast. I was very impressed."

Key Better Days Society

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company!!"

Monique Reed

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location was great help to me with the situation that I was in. The worker I spoke with was Lillie and she was both nice and helpful that it made it and overall good experience."

claire english

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called this State Farm location as I had a question on the different insurance plans. I spoke to a lady, her name was Lillie. She was very nice and professional when answering all the questions I had regarding the insurance plans."

Tammy Turner

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very nice. Jayk was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and helped us to make the best decision for us. Jayk provided great customer service!"

Adam Bethel

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a Lilly inquiring about options of switching over to this company. She was pleasant and easy to deal with I would definitely recommend at least calling to find out how they can help you. Very personable and helpful."

parker rice

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lillie has been a huge help with all my insurance needs! I would recommend this office to everyone!"

Abigail Fletcher

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lillie wonderful helping my grandmother. She was very respectful over the phone and was patient with her. I appreciate it very much"

Hailey Reckart

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm location. The entire staff is super nice and welcoming. Lillie is the one who helped me out, and she did amazing work. She was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. Super satisfied with my experience!"

lynn brashears

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"1000% would recommend. Michael Schanne and his team are quick and easy to deal with. Overall very friendly people."

kate rose

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"absolutely lovely staff, very professional. they are very nice and polite. they go above and beyond. they treat you like family. I highly recommend"

Tim Stokley

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates and excellent service. Strongly recommend!!"

Anthony Peed

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people fast friendly service."

Savannah Clendenen

January 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I normally don’t leave reviews but this Sate Farm had everything messed up. The lady who quoted me had my age wrong. So after I paid a down payment and went through with everything my insurance shot up over 100$ that I was quoted. They didn’t do anything to fix it. Lillie was who I was dealing with she was amazing and did everything she could . I felt bad she had to deal with someone else’s mess up. But Michael nor anyone else besides her contacted me to try and fix things. Definitely do no recommend. Now I have to switch insurance again…"

Michelle Thistle

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with Ranaye & Michael when switching to State Farm."

Patrick McHenry

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an accident with my vehicle and the office of Michael Schanne was very helpful to get my claim started and help me with keeping everything going so I could get my car back . Michael and Lillie and Summer was great help in getting setup and keeping it on track ! Talking to claims they set up my rental car started and even called while the claim was going . Thanks so much for all your help !"

Ronda Davis

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance and very helpful and attentive staff.. they really made me feel valued as a customer and went the extra mile to help my family find the best plan for them. Jake did a fantastic job!"